S.No	Name of the Directors	AUDIT COMMITTEE	STAKEHOLDER S' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	NOMINATION & REMUNERATIO N COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE FOR FURTHER ISSUE OF SHARE CAPITAL	MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	CSR COMMITT EE
1	Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
2	Mrs. Neelu Jain	Member	-	Member	-	Member	-
3	Mr. Satish Chandra Sinha	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman
4	Mr. Raj Kumar Khanna	-	-	-	-	-	-
5	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta	-	-	-	Chairman	Chairman	Member
6	Mrs. Ashu Gupta	-	-	-	-	-	-